our studio
competition
photo galleries
dancer's digest
performances
elite extensions
say hi
————————————————————————————————————————
Address e Directions e E-mail e Fax e Phone
————————————————————————————————————————



11639 Route 30, Suite 4
North Huntingdon, PA 15642
724-978-0405
(Phone)
724-978-0433
(Fax)
esdbyelena@gmail.com

ON-LINE REGISTRATION is available for:
1. 2011 Summer Classes (Monday, July 18 - Wednesday, August 25)
2. 2011 Ballet Intensive (Monday, August 15 - Thursday, August 18)
3. 2011 Dance Intensive (Monday, August 29 - Thursday, September 1)
4. 2011-2012 Classes (OPEN HOUSE: Wednesday, August 24 & 31, CLASSES BEGIN: Wednesday, September 7)
5. 2011-2012 Adult Classes (Tuesday, October 4 - Thursday, December 8 AND Tuesday, January 31 - Thursday, April 5)

PLEASE NOTE: This is a new registration and tuition management tool. All families/students, NEW & RETURNING, must use the REGISTER button. The only exception are families/students who enrolled for summer classes, you have been registered by staff using your paper registration forms. If you are one of these families, use the FORGOT YOUR PASSWORD link to create a new password.

ONLINE PAYMENTS: We are currently working with the website host to make online credit card and eCheck payments available. In addition, we are working to have automatic recurring payments as an additional option. MORE INFORMATION COMING.

 

Registration
click here for access

Class Schedule
click here for access

Tuition Pricing
click here for access


We accept students all year long.

Stop in today to register!

   
© The Elite School of Dance by Elena, 2008